IAS Mains Exam Time table published

The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has released its Civil Services Main Examination Examination Schedule for 2021. Candidates can check the schedule on the official UPSC website upsc.gov.in.

The civil services main exam begins on January 7 and runs until January 16. The nine papers are conducted in two sessions – morning and afternoon. Beginning at 9am and ending at 12pm, the event will take place from 2pm to 5pm.

Candidates must remember that the selection for civil services takes place in three stages – Preliminary Examination, Main Examination and Personal Interview. Candidates who have qualified in the main examination will be called for interview.

Meanwhile, the UPSC has released a detailed application form (DAF) I for the Civil Service Chief Examination of 2021. Candidates are given the opportunity to change their examination centers. If the candidate wishes to change the main examination center they can do so by filling out the DAF I. The deadline to fill out the DAF I form is December 1

Time TableDownload
Official Website Visit Site
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.