PM Kisan: Government to Release 11th Installment

PM Kisan: Government to Release 11th Installment Anytime Now; Check Your Name in Beneficiary List






Good News for crores of farmers in the country. The Central Government can transfer the 11th installment of Rs. 2000 under PM Kisan Yojana to the farmers’ bank accounts anytime now.






If you have not yet registered for the scheme, then do it immediately to receive the benefit. As per media reports, the Centre is likely to release the next installment of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana before the end of this month (April). Hence farmers who register now will also get the financial assistance of Rs. 2000.


eKYC deadline extended till 31st May

Also, the government has extended the deadline to complete eKYC till 31st May 2022. Hence farmers can reach out to their nearest CSC Centres to update PM Kisan eKYC.


How to Register for PM Kisan Yojana

Follow the steps given below to register for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana;


First go to the official website


Here open Farmer Corners on the home page.


Then click on new farmer registration.


And fill up the application form.


Finally submit it.


Now complete the application process by uploading all the rired documents.






Documents required for PM Kisan

You may need the below-given documents while applying for the scheme;


Aadhar Card


Bank details


Land papers


Mobile number and passport size photograph


How to Check Beneficiary list

Go to the website and search for ”Farmers Corner’ on the homepage. Then click on ‘Beneficiary List’. Now enter required details like State, District, Sub-District, Block, and Village. Click on Get report. Beneficiary List will appear on the screen, hence check your name in it.





How to Check PM Kisan payment status online

Visit the official website of PM Kisan


Click on the ‘Farmers Corner’ option and then click on ‘Beneficiary Status’.


Now select either Aadhaar number or bank account number. After selecting fill the details


Then click on ‘Get Data’ to get all the details of your transactions or payments.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.